Board of Directors

Chairman: Sean Lee

Lee Builders.

Huntsville, AL

Phone: (256) 881-1778

Fax: (256) 880-2484

sean@leebuilders.com
Jason Lindsey

Madison Electric, Inc.

Madison, AL

Phone: (256) 772-0803

Fax: (256) 772-8909

jlindsey@madisonelect.com
Jay Stutts

Jesse Stutts, Inc.

Huntsville, AL

Phone: (256) 533-7730

Fax: (256) 533-7736

jay@jessestuttsinc.com
Will Mitchell

Stewart Electric Company, Inc.

Huntsville, AL

Phone: (256) 536-4375

Fax: (256) 536-6724

wmitchell@stewartelectricinc.com
Kathy Pigg

Brindley Construction, LLC.

Pulaski, TN

Phone: (931) 363-4544

Fax: (931) 363-4268

kpigg@brindleyco.com
Britt McCormick

Wells & Tate Electric.

Meridianville, AL

Phone: (256) 828-0761

Fax: (256) 828-3131

bmccormick@wellsandtate.com
Alan Schollian

M & D Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Decatur, AL

Phone: (256) 350-6568

Fax: (256) 351-9677

aschollian@mdmechanical.com


For more information contact: Wade Thompson 256-355-1168 info@nactf.org